Testimonials

In addition to reading the customer testimonials below, we welcome you to check us out with the Better Business Bureau.

Letters and Emails from our customers

Aug 2010
Message:
I would like to commend your service technician Vincent. He could not be more polite or respectful when in someone’s home. He wants to help educate the consumer so he better understands the situation. He does not stop until the job is complete. I would recommend him and your company to anyone. Thank you.

Best, Joseph Kerr


Ray, I spent my first night in my house since your guys installed my new Lennox A/C unit. I works very well. The temperature was set on 72 degrees but I had to get it to 75 degrees because of its cooling power. It also does not stay on all day after the outdoor temperature reaches 73 degrees like my old unit did.

Thanks for your help.
Darrell Harris

Selected Customer Ratings by Service Magic

Rating:5 Stars
City: Norcross
Project: Heat Pump – Repair or Service
Comments: The Service Tech was very informative and took the time to explain the issue and possible solutions. Repair cost was out of my budget but overall very pleased with the service I received.


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Karmen R.
City: Cumming
Project: Central A/C – Service or Repair
Comments: Great service came out promptly and solved the problem.


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Mica N.
City: Lawrenceville
Project: Central A/C – Service or Repair
Comments: They can out within an hour of my call for service.  Curtis the rep that showed up was very courtesy.  The problem couldn’t be fixed same day, but he was very quick in getting the parts needed for the repair so that it could be completed the next day.


Rating:4.5 Stars
Provided By: Eileen C.
City: Lawrenceville
Project: Central A/C – Service or Repair
Comments: I will definitely call Ray again.  He was right on time and fixed the problem quickly.  He could have completely taken advantage of my lack of knowledge of A/C systems, but diagnosed a bad capacitor without trying to make it seem there was anything more than that.  His office staff was courteous and went the extra mile…. rare these days!


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Al A.
City: Atlanta
Project: Furnace / Forced Air Heating System – Install or Replace
Comments: The whole team was great. This installation was a big job and they were on the job on time each day until it was done. They kept me informed of their progress each day. Before the installation of the air conditioner, Ray ( the team leader), found he could upgrade the quoted unit from a 15 SEER  to a 17 SEER unit at no cost to me . NOW THAT IS SERVICE. When they left the work area was cleaner than when they started. I could not be more pleased with the job. I would use them again in a minute.

Read more reviews at Service Magic

Selected Customer Ratings by Kudzu

Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: chuckyc
Date: December 5, 2008
Comments: Company representatives & installers are very interested in customer’s satisfaction. Polite, courteous, & did an excellent job at a very reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend All Quality to anyone.


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: lanellnelson
Date: December 4, 2008
Comments: We found All Quality through Service Magic and they did an outstanding job replacing our heating system. They were all professional, knowledgeable, courteous and HONEST! Ann Hughes is the Office Manager and is the friendliest most professional person you’d ever want to speak with over the phone, she sold me on the very first call! I then met Forrest Paron who came out to look at our unit and gave us a very GREAT price and to be honest, he took his time explaining the whats and whys. After he left, it was not a doubt in my mind that we would be doing business with these guys! He later followed up with us and was not pushy but helpful and offered to help us out in any way possible! Finally, we met the installers, Jason Smallwood and Terry West! All I can say is what a package and I’m speaking about Jason and Terry—they came out identified themselves and gave me an estimate of the completion time and they were almost to the minute! They did an excellent job with the install and can you believe it, they completely cleaned the area and removed all materials! I didn’t have to do a thing! They did the testing to make sure everything was working properly! I would use All Quality Heating and Air again and again if we had the need! I will surely recommend them and these four individuals to my co-workers, family and friends!


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: nikkikershner
Date: September 13, 2008
Comments: The service rep got there first thing in the morning (8AM) to help work with me on my work schedule. He performed a very thorough cleaning of the outside unit and inside. He also seemed to know right a way the type of HVAC unit just by looking at it, which made me confident that he knows what he’s doing. Not only did he do his job very well, he was also very polite. Thanks Vic, I appreciate all your hard work!! The AC is working great!!


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Dekale
Date: August 29, 2008
Comments: My AC unit was vandelized the day that a contract was signed for the sale of my house. There was a 10 day due dillegence so I needed fast and affordable.I got so much more, I also got professionalism and people who really worked with me. Chris was a very good rep. for the company. I would definatly recommend them to my friends.


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: 2goodexp
Date: July 14, 2008
Comments: Just short and sweet….this is the second time I have used Air Quality. My first experience was a problem with my furnace – Zack what the teck. The most recent was this week with my air – Chris was my teck. Both were very professional, pleasent and patient – very compentant. People I spoke with on the phone were very helpful and also very pleasent to deal with. The company responed very quickly to my needs. The cost for the services was, I thought, very resonable. Of course I would not want to go through it all again, but if necessary I would definitly call them again.

Read more reviews at Kudzu

Selected Customer Ratings by Merchant Circle

Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Jane Baker
City: Snellville
Date: May 28, 2008
Comments: My husband and I are both diabled. We needed immediate service to fix our a/c. The Customer Service Manager was very helpful and professional and got us on the schedule for that day even though I did not place the call until 3:30PM. She gave us a courtesy call to let us know of the tech’s arrival time. The techinican “Ray” was polite, quick, and after he fixed the problem stayed with us for 30 minutes just to confirm everything was ok and our system was cooling properly. I cannot say enough nice things about the company and their personnel.


Rating:5 Stars
Provided By: Ruth Eyre
City: Alpharetta
Date: January 4, 2008
Comments: These folks were the most professional and courteous folks I have encountered. From the moment I called the office personnel and the techs were extremely knowlegeable and very nice. They did a great job, explained everything thoroughly to me. The Vice President even called me after the fact to be sure I was happy and He was so very nice!!!! I would definitely recommend these guys to ANYONE!

Read more reviews at Merchant Circle

Letters from our customers

Ray, I spent my first night in my house since your guys installed my new Lennox A/C unit. I works very well. The temperature was set on 72 degrees but I had to get it to 75 degrees because of its cooling power. It also does not stay on all day after the outdoor temperature reaches 73 degrees like my old unit did.

Thanks for your help.

Darrell Harris